September 22, 2017

Licensed and Insured

Perfection is in the Details
moderne-1124x291

At Joe’s Mobile Detailing we are committed to providing the ultimate in Quality Five Star Service. The following reviews are from Yelp. If you would like to leave a positive review of our outstanding service, please visit our Yelp page!


Eman S.
6/10/2014

I’m about to sell my 2010 Toyota Prius and it needed a good cleaning. I found Joe off some great reviews on Angieslist and gave him and call. We set up an appointment for three days later and I was excited to get a clean car.

What I got was a BRAND NEW CAR! They worked on it for 5+ hours and when I got it back, it looked like it had just come off the showroom. The leather was like brand new. The carpet were cleaner than ever. I could not see one spec of this desert dust anywhere. To boot, my engine was ridiculous. I could seriously eat off of it.

I have gotten about 100 details in my life and the beat out the rest. Not only that but he came in cheaper than most. Calendar reminder is already set for three months from now for another detail, but a wash every other week has already been scheduled!


Connie K.
5/1/2014

I think this is the third time I’ve had my car detailed by Joe and his son. They do an impeccable job. I really should do this every six months, but time gets away from me and one day I realize I’m driving a crusty heap. Each time they transform my car so that it looks like new. Really! I picked my mom up at the airport and she thought my 2005 Toyota Prius was a new car. When I told her my secret, she said I should get Joe and his son to detail my house.

Joe was kind enough to take a look at a white leather lounge chair I have to see if there was something we could do about the damage to the leather. I have to hand it to him for trying and he didn’t charge me for that extra. He’s a nice guy and wants to do right by his customers.

I can’t explain the one bad review left by some other Yelper other than, wow, haters gonna hate. Joe does have extensive knowledge and experience and there is no way I could have done this job myself. My car looks and smells great!


Connie K.
10/18/2012

Joe and his assistant just finished detailing my 2005 Toyota Prius and you would not believe what a difference it has made. The car looks like new. Even my garage smells good now. I was most interested in getting the carpets shampooed and the upholstery steam cleaned. This is important stuff when you have a 4-year-old spilling juice, milk, M&Ms, and goldfish crackers in the backseat. What I got was 5+ hours of labor from two people who washed, buffed, and shined my car into sparkling elegance. It is really phenomenal what they did. Joe was as nice as can be and a pleasure to do business with. I will definitely be calling him again.


Quentin E.
9/12/2014

I have used Joe’s Mobile Detailing multiple times in the past, and am going to schedule again. The work is meticulous. The car’s exterior is as smooth as glass, and just as shiny. The interior is like new. He cleaned off years of grime and scuff marks. A special plus because he didn’t just spot treat the scuff marks, as that area newly cleaned wouldn’t match the rest of the interior. They literally cleaned every interior surface, and on a minivan with the rear seats folded down, there is a lot of area to clean. Wheel wells, wheels, black plastic trim, glass, tires, all like new. They even clean the inside surfaces of the window mouldings. Carpets were vacuumed and shampooed.
They hand rubbed the exterior with clay bars to get all the surface contamination off the paint. This is hard work, I know because I’ve done it my self many years ago. Make it a minivan, and there is a lot more exterior to work on.
Under the hood was so clean, even the service adviser at the dealership commented on how new it looked. Cup holders, carpeting, floor mats, dash vents, you name it, he cleaned it. Prices are what I would expect considering the level of detail, and the quality of work. My minivan came in at $225.00 and was worth every penny.
The crew works efficiently, and carefully. No time wasting. They spent about 6 hours working on my van.
YES. I highly recommend them. They will take your car, and give it back to you better than it was when the dealer handed you the keys. It’s that good.


Bill M.
8/10/2014

I met Jonathan through my brother. Jonathon did an outstanding job on my car. Vastly exceeded my expectations. In fact, it’s been over a week and I can’t find a place that Jonathon missed detailing! My car is several years old and while it has always been garaged, it still did not have the shine it once had. Jonathon did great work on detailing the engine, exterior and interior. And the rims are as clean as when they were new! Great Job Jonathon! I’ll be back!


Robert M.
7/31/2014

Jonathan came out today and completely detsiled our 2010 Buick LaCrosse. Jonathan is a perfectionist! I’m selling the car to my brother, and he was blown away by Jonathan’s work. You don’t need to think twice about using Joe’s Mobile Detailing — they will completely exceed your expectations!


Robert M.
7/28/2014

Here is another 5 star review for Joe’s Mobile Detailing! Jonathan came out to our house and did a complete detail of our black 2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum. He did a fantastic job on our Caddy! We are so pleased with Jonathan’s work that we have scheduled him to come out again this week to do our 2010 white Buick LaCrosse. You cannot go wrong with Joe’s Mobile Detailing!


Mitchell L.
3/28/2014

They did a great job! They cleaned in places I wouldnt even think of…my car looks better than when I bought it.


For additional information and prices, please visit our Detailing page. Or call us to make an appointment .. (702) 460-9693. Thank you.